Contact information

KAJA BUDOWNICTWO MODUŁOWE

43-190 Mikołów, ul. Pokoju 2, Poland

Production and customer service:

tel.: +48 32 322 09 44
tel.: +48 32 322 09 47
tel.: +48 32 322 11 11
e-mail: biuro@kaja.info.pl

Working hours of the Sales office:

Mon - Fri 7:00 - 15:00 (GMT +1)
For customers there are parking spots reserved within the vincinity of the headquarters.

Departaments

Mainline phone numbers:

32 322 09 44, 32 322 09 47, 32 322 11 11

Company management

Bogdan Bańczyk
e-mail: b.banczyk@kaja.info.pl

Anna Bańczyk
e-mail: anna.banczyk@kaja.info.pl

Reception

tel. ext.: 21
e-mail: sekretariat@kaja.info.pl

Rental of containers

Karolina Szuster
tel. ext.: 41
mobile: +48 880 520 008
e-mail: wynajem@kaja.info.pl

Nina Lipowska
tel. ext.: 41
mobile: +48 601 557 227
e-mail: wynajem@kaja.info.pl

Sale of containers

Bartosz Szymik
tel. ext.: 37
mobile: +48 609 441 413
e-mail: b.szymik@kaja.info.pl

Łukasz Matuszek
tel. ext.: 37
mobile: +48 607 809 440
e-mail: l.matuszek@kaja.info.pl

Paulina Matuszek
tel. ext.: 53
mobile: +48 531 793 577
e-mail: p.matuszek@kaja.info.pl

Marcin Bańczyk
tel. ext.: 39
mobile: +48 693 220 788
e-mail: m.banczyk@kaja.info.pl

Sales Manager

Radosław Szczepański
tel. ext.: 27
mobile: +48 605 444 025
e-mail: r.szczepanski@kaja.info.pl

Technical

Stefan Czakański
tel. ext. 52
mobile: +48 691 852 682
e-mail:p.techniczny@kaja.info.pl

Logistics

Astrid Alszer
tel. ext. 25
mobile: +48 601 553 779
e-mail: a.alszer@kaja.info.pl

Service

Henryk Bańczyk - Chief of service
tel. ext. 33
mobile: +48 605 037 790
e-mail: serwis@kaja.info.pl

Supplies

Zbigniew Krok
tel. ext.: 45
mobile: +48 722 103 322
e-mail: zaopatrzenie@kaja.info.pl

Barbara Konopska
tel.: ext.: 45
mobile: +48 882 783 770
e-mail: zaopatrzenie@kaja.info.pl

Vindication

Monika Fesser
tel.: ext.: 42
mobile: +48 609 026 890
e-mail: m.fesser@kaja.info.pl

Invoices

Monika Fesser
tel. ext.: 42
mobile: +48 609 026 890
e-mail: m.fesser@kaja.info.pl

HR

Barbara Kral
tel. ext.: 30
e-mail: b.kral@kaja.info.pl

Katarzyna Jagusz
tel. ext.: 30
e-mail: k.jagusz@kaja.info.pl

 

Serwis

The company has both a warranty and after-warranty service* that is compleating service notifications between 4 and 48 hours after receiving them.

Contact details for Service notifications.

Contact person: Henryk Bańczyk

tel.: +48 32 322 09 44 ext. 33
tel.: +48 32 322 09 47 ext. 33
tel.: +48 32 322 11 11 ext. 33
e-mail: serwis@kaja.info.pl

*After-warranty service applies as well to containers not manufactured by KAJA Container Systems