Contact information

KAJA Systemy Kontenerowe

43-190 Mikołów, ul. Pokoju 2, Poland

Production and customer service:

tel.: +48 32 322 09 44
tel.: +48 32 322 09 47
tel.: +48 32 322 11 11
fax.: +48 32 721 80 66,
+48 32 322 09 44 wew. 23,
+48 32 322 11 11 wew. 23
e-mail: biuro@kaja.info.pl

Working hours of the Sales office:

Mon - Fri 8:00 - 16:00 (GMT +1)
For customers there are parking spots reserved within the vincinity of the headquarters.

Departaments

Mainline phone numbers:

32 322 09 44, 32 322 09 47, 32 322 11 11

Company management

Bogdan Bańczyk
e-mail: b.banczyk@kaja.info.pl

Anna Bańczyk
e-mail: anna.banczyk@kaja.info.pl

Reception

tel.: wew. 21
e-mail: sekretariat@kaja.info.pl

Department of container systems and sales

Rafał Ostrowski
tel.: extension. 43
mobile: +48 693 220 788
e-mail: r.ostrowski@kaja.info.pl

Bartosz Szymik
tel.: extension. 37
mobile: +48 609 441 413
e-mail: b.szymik@kaja.info.pl

Karolina Konopska
tel.: extension. 37
mobile: +48 601 557 227
e-mail: k.konopska@kaja.info.pl

Sales Manager

Radosław Szczepański
tel.: extension.: 27
mobile: +48 605 444 025
e-mail: r.szczepanski@kaja.info.pl
Marcin Staszewski
tel.: extension. 40
mobile: +48 603 376 047
e-mail: m.staszewski@kaja.info.pl

skype.: kaja-systemy_kontenerowe

Deparment of Fire Protection and Container Systems

Łukasz Matuszek
tel.: extension. 39
mobile: +48 607 809 440
e-mail: l.matuszek@kaja.info.pl

 

Department of logistics

Sylwia Sekta
tel.: extension. 25
mobile: +48 601 553 779
e-mail: sylwia.sekta@kaja.info.pl

Service

Henryk Bańczyk - Chief of service
tel.: extension. 33
mobile: +48 605 037 790
e-mail: serwis@kaja.info.pl

Supplies

Zbigniew Krok
tel.: extension. 41
mobile: +48 722 103 322
e-mail: zaopatrzenie@kaja.info.pl

Department of Vindication

Monika Fesser
tel.: extension. 42
mobile: +48 609 026 890
e-mail: m.fesser@kaja.info.pl

Department of Invoices

Katarzyna Krzyż
tel.: extension. 31

Department of Staff

Barbara Kral
tel.: extension. 30

Serwis

The company has both a warranty and after-warranty service* that is compleating service notifications between 4 and 48 hours after receiving them.

Contact details for Service notifications.

Contact person: Henryk Bańczyk

tel.: +48 32 322 09 44
tel.: +48 32 322 09 47
tel.: +48 32 322 11 11
tel.: kom.: +48 605 037 790
fax.: +48 32 721 80 66, +48 32 322 09 44 wew. 23, +48 32 322 11 11 wew. 23
e-mail: serwis@kaja.info.pl

For download, Service notification form:

xls doc pdf (1)

*After-warranty service applies as well to containers not manufactured by KAJA Container Systems

Formularz





Name:

Phone:

E-mail:

Subject:

Message: